Petrus Christus (b. early 15th century)

img_8252

The Last Judgement (detail), 1452

4 responses to “Petrus Christus (b. early 15th century)

  1. Pingback: Petrus Christus (b. early 15th century) — The Darkest Art | Art History blog

  2. I love your art I came across Petrus Christus whern I was researching Renaissance artists Durer and Pieter Bruegel the Elder, Caravaggio is my Favourite. Keep it up excellent posts. Laurencexx

    Like

    • Thank you! I’m planning on slowing revisiting my archives to add additional information about the pieces, and correct the numerous errors I’ve committed over the past few years.

      Really looking foward to reading your archives.

      Thanks again!

      Like

Leave a Reply

